Lift up your performance

Our performance diagnostics are based on the combination of near infrared spectroscopy (NIRS) and complex physiological models. This combination allows us to create a detailed physiological profile without extensive laboratory testing. For you, this means better results with less effort.

Details at a glance

concrete measurements

Our performance diagnostics are not only based on sole power values, but also use the measurement data of the Moxy. Through the Moxy and the NIRS technology we get a detailed picture of the muscular stress during the entire test. This allows us to optimally adapt the algorithms to your individual physiology and obtain better results than with purely power-based test procedures.

physiological parameters

Among other things, we determine the maximum oxygen uptake (VO2max), the maximum glycolytic/ maximum lactate formation rate (VLamax), the maximum lactate steady state and the peak power. This gives you a complex physiological profile that can be applied to any training and competition scenario and provides concrete targets for your training.

Performance prediction - MMPC

Through our special algorithm we are able to predict your complete Mean Maximal Power Curve (MMPC). Furthermore, we can predict how changes in your physiology will affect different durations of exercise. See at a glance which parameters you need to adjust to make specific improvements. Set specific goals, track your progress and train with optimal efficiency.

Substrate & energy consumption

Based on your individual physiological profile, you receive concrete information on the consumption of carbohydrates, fats, proteins and total energy across all performance and training ranges. This allows you to develop individual nutrition strategies for training and competition, avoid mistakes and exploit your full potential.

easy implementation

Our performance diagnostics are location-independent, so they can be performed anywhere. All you need is a smart trainer and power meter, a heart rate belt and the Moxy. A visit to the lab is therefore unnecessary. Instead, you can do your complex performance diagnostics in the comfort of your own home. If necessary, you can also rent the equipment from us.

Example evaluation

Take a look at how the evaluation of the performance diagnostics looks like here.

Data upload

For your individual evaluation, you can send us your data via the following link.

Offers

Notes: 

Due to the high demand, currently up to 4 weeks delivery time for the performance diagnostics @home advanced (incl. Moxy + ELEMNT BOLT) must be expected. It is best to order with sufficient lead time and specify the desired date at checkout.

The performance diagnostics @home only includes the evaluation of a step test. For all the above features, please select the performance diagnostics @home advanced.

In performance diagnostics with material, the evaluation of the sprint test is optional. The protocol is freely selectable.

The performance diagnostics @home advanced is currently only available for cycling.

individual offers: 

Beyond the evaluation of the performance diagnostics, we are at your disposal to derive concrete goals for your training or to go even deeper into detail. Based on the performance diagnostics, we can also forecast specific training units or competitions, create individual requirement profiles and go into even more detail about your data. If you are interested, please send us a message.

Contact

You want more information?

Write to us!

9 + 8 =

Open chat
Scan the code
Hello! How can we help you?
---
Hello! How can we help you?

Lift up your performance

Unsere Leistungsdiagnostik basiert auf der Kombination von Nahinfrarotspektroskopie (NIRS) und komplexen physiologischen Modellen. Diese Kombination ermöglicht es uns ein detailliertes physiologisches Profil ohne aufwändige Laboruntersuchungen zu erstellen. Für Dich heißt das, bessere Ergebnisse mit geringerem Aufwand.

Details im Überblick

konkrete Messwerte

Unsere Leistungsdiagnostik basiert nicht bloß auf reinen Leistungswerten, sondern nutzt zusätzlich die Messdaten des Moxy. Durch den Moxy und die NIRS-Technologie erhalten wir ein detailliertes Bild der muskulären Beanspruchung während des gesamten Tests. So können wir die Algorithmen optimal an Deine individuelle Physiologie anpassen und erhalten bessere Ergebnisse als mit rein leistungsbasierten Testverfahren.

physiologische Parameter

Wir bestimmen unter anderem die maximale Sauerstoffaufnahme (VO2max), die maximale Glykolyse- bzw. maximale Laktatbildungsrate (VLamax), das maximales Laktat-Steady-State sowie die Peak Power. So erhältst Du ein komplexes physiologisches Profil, welches auf jedes beliebige Trainings- und Wettkampfszenario angewandt werden kann und konkrete Zielstellungen für Dein Training liefert.

Leistungsvorhersage - MMPC

Durch unseren speziellen Algorithmus sind wir in der Lage Deine komplette Mean Maximal Power Curve (MMPC) vorherzusagen. Des Weiteren können wir vorhersagen, wie sich Änderungen Deiner Physiologie auf verschiedene Belastungsdauern auswirken werden. Erkenne auf einen Blick, welche Parameter Du anpassen musst, um spezifische Verbesserungen zu erzielen. Setze konkrete Ziele, verfolge Deinen Fortschritt und trainiere mit optimaler Effizienz.

Substrat- & Energieverbrauch

Basierend auf Deinem individuellen physiologischen Profil erhältst konkrete Informationen zum Verbrauch von Kohlenhydraten, Fetten, Eiweißen sowie der Gesamtenergie über sämtliche Leistungs- und Trainingsbereiche hinweg. Dies ermöglicht Dir individuelle Ernährungsstrategien für Training und Wettkampf zu erarbeiten, Fehler zu vermeiden und Dein volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen.

einfache Durchführung

Unsere Leistungsdiagnostik ist ortsungebunden, kann also überall durchgeführt werden. Alles was Du brauchst, sind ein Smarttrainer und Powermeter, einen Pulsgurt sowie den Moxy. Ein Laborbesuch wird also überflüssig. Stattdessen machst Du Deine komplexe Leistungsdiagnostik bequem zu Hause. Bei Bedarf kannst Du das Material auch bei uns mieten.

Beispiel-Auswertung

Schau Dir hier an, wie die Auswertung der Leistungsdiagnostik aussieht.

Daten-Upload

Für deine individuelle Auswertung kannst du uns über nachfolgenden Link deine Daten übermitteln.

Angebote

Hinweise: 

Aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage, muss aktuell mit bis zu 4 Wochen Lieferzeit für die Leistungsdiagnostik @home advanced (inkl. Moxy + ELEMNT BOLT) gerechnet werden. Am besten mit ausreichend Vorlauf bestellen und beim Checkout Wunschtermin angeben.

Die Leistungsdiagnostik @home umfasst lediglich die Auswertung eines Stufentests. Für alle oben genannten Features, bitte die Leistungsdiagnostik @home advanced wählen.

Bei der Leistungsdiagnostik mit Material ist die Auswertung des Sprint-Tests optional. Das Protokoll ist frei wählbar.

Die Leistungsdiagnsotik @home advanced ist atkuell nur für Radfahren verfügbar.

individuelle Angebote: 

Über die Auswertung der Leistungsdiagnostik hinaus, stehen wir Dir gerne zur Verfügung um konkrete Zielstellungen für Dein Training abzuleiten oder noch tiefer ins Detail zu gehen. Auf Grundlage der Leistungsdiagnostik können wir auch konkrete Trainingseinheiten oder Wettkämpfe prognostizieren, individuelle Anforderungsprofile erstellen und noch detaillierter auf Deine Daten eingehen. Bei Interesse, schicke uns bitte eine Nachricht.

Kontakt

Du möchtest mehr Informationen?

Schreib uns!

4 + 3 =

Open chat
Scan the code
Hallo! Wie können wir dir helfen?
---
Hello! How can we help you?